Members

FONDAZIONE BRUNO KESSLER

Fabio Remondino

Head of the 3D Optical Metrology (3DOM) research unit
Bruno Kessler Foundation (FBK)
Trento, Italy

remondino@fbk.eu

Simone Rigon

Computer science developer at the 3D Optical Metrology (3DOM) research unit
Bruno Kessler Foundation (FBK)
Trento, Italy

srigon@fbk.eu

HOVERING SOLUTIONS

Fran Espada

CEO & Founder
Electronic Engineer, more than 15 years of experience in the development of solutions for underground applications
 

f.espada@hoveringsolutions.com

Carlos Redondo
Technical Project manager
Industrial and Automation engineer focused on the real-time production of 3D models of the surrounding environment using flying robots

carlos.redondo@hoveringsolutions.com

Raúl Sosa
Project manager
Aeronautical engineer specialized in robotics with international experience in software development and project management
 

carlos.redondo@hoveringsolutions.com

Álvaro Fernández
Financial and business project manager
Aeronautical Engineer and executive MBA. Responsible of business case analysis, ROI and financials KPIs
Darius Porumb
Testing pilot and data processing
Robotic parametrization and pilot with experience in underground operations

MNLT INNOVATIONS

Stylianos Spathariotis

Business Developer Manager in MNLT Innovations P.C.
spathariotis@mnlt.eu

WROCLAW UNIVERSITY OF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Radosław Zimroz

Dean at Faculty of GeoEngineering, Mining and Geology, Wrocław University of Science and Technology
radoslaw.zimroz@pwr.edu.pl

Aleksandra Banasiewicz

Geoscientist in DMC research unit
aleksandra.banasiewicz@pwr.edu.pl

Adam Wróblewski

Geoscientist in DMC research unit
adam.wroblewski@pwr.edu.pl

Paweł Trybała

Geoscientist in DMC research unit
pawel.trybala@pwr.edu.pl

Paulina Kujawa

Geoscientist in DMC research unit
paulina.kujawa@pwr.edu.pl

Kinga Romańczukiewicz
Geoscientist in DMC research unit kinga.romanczukiewicz@pwr.edu.pl